• ALL FOOTWEAR

        • FLIP FLOPS & SLIDES

        • ATHLETICS – AQUA

        • CANVAS

        • BOOT & SLIPPERS

        • ALL HEADWEAR

        • HEADBANDS

        • HAT & CAPS

        • Drawstring, Travel Duffles & Backpacks

        • Small Packs, Totes & Shoe Bags

          BEACH TOTE BAG
        • ALL OTHER PRODUCTS

        • BLANKET

        • TOWELS

        • FLAGS

        • SOCKS

        • HOME

        • ALL MASKS

        • PPE MASK

        • GAITERS

        • BASEBALL

        • BASKETBALL

        • FIELD HOCKEY

        • FOOTBALL

        • GOLF

        • HOCKEY

        • LACROSSE

        • RUGBY

        • SOFTBALL

        • SWIM

        • SOCCER

        • TRACK & FIELD

        • VOLEYBALL

        • WRESTLING

[responsive-flipbook id=ubix_catalog]

ABOUT US

We are a family owned business located in the Florida Panhandle. We are also the 4th generation of quality footwear manufacturers and used our combined 50 years in the footwear industry to start Ubix custom footwear in 2017. The success of our custom shoes has generated the creation of other complementary custom products. Today we offer a growing wide variety of custom products through our valued wholesale partners.

OUR MISSION

Deliver quality custom products timely at value pricing to put a smile on the face of our end users.

Stay in Touch

Sign up for our newsletter to stay updated on all the things to come!

SALES
Jan Maes / 479-531-3196
jmaes@ubixnow.com
VP of Sales
John Steichen / (651) 245-9565
jsteichen@ubixnow.com

ACCOUNTING
accounting@ubixnow.com

ORDER STATUS / PROBLEMS
orderstatus@ubixnow.com
ORDERS COORDINATOR
erogers@ubixnow.com
ORDER PLACEMENT
orders@ubixnow.com
ART REQUESTS 
art@ubixnow.com

UBIX™ CUSTOM PRODUCTS
13123 E Emerald Coast Pkwy, Ste B154
INLET BEACH FL 32461

Pricing Request

To get started we would like to know a little bit about you!
AK – WA – MT – ID
Randy Snyder
Email: randy@randysnyder.com
AK – WA – MT – ID
AK – WA – MT – ID

Orders: orders@ubixnow.com

Orders Status: orderstatus@ubixnow.com

Art Requests: art@ubixnow.com

NV – AZ – CA Southern

ND – SD – MN – WI

Tim Griep
Email: tim.griep58@gmail.com
ND – SD – MN – WI

WY – UT- CO – NM

Derran Barrows
Email: derran.barrows@gmail.com

WY – UT- CO – NM

NE – MO – IA

Eric Bruegge
Email: eric.brugge9@gmail.com

NE – MO – IA

AR – OK

Scott Anderson
Email: scotta2525@aol.com
AR – OK

LA – MS

Robert Isch
Email: robertisch@sbcglobal.net
LA – MS

MA – ME – CT – NH – VT

Chris Ferriter
Email: cjfsales33@gmail.com

MA – ME – CT – NH – VT

NJ Nortth – NY – PA

James Quigley
Email: quigleysales@icloud.com
NJ Nortth – NY – PA

NJ South-PA South- DC

Jay Walker
Email: jay.walker@verizon.net

NJ South-PA South- DC

AL – GA – FL North

Joey Ferolito
Email: jrferolito@hotmail.com
AL – GA – FL North

IL

Mike Witte
Email: wittemarketing@comcast.net
IL

IN – MI – OH – KY

Ted Van Antwerp
Email: tvansales@gmail.com

IN – MI – OH – KY

TN

Heath Rabun
Email: heathrabun@eplus.net

TN

NC – SC – VA – WV

Chris Hellenkamp
Email: chrishellenkamp@yahoo.com
NC – SC – VA – WV

FL – Central & Southern

Eric Bell
Email: ebell90@yahoo.com

FL – Central & Southern

TX

Orders: orders@ubixnow.com

Orders Status: orderstatus@ubixnow.com

Art Requests: art@ubixnow.com

TX

HI – Canada

John Steichen
Email: jsteichen@ubixnow.com
HI – Canada

BLANKETS

GOOZIES

BAGS

ALL HEADWEAR

HEADBANDS

BUCKET HATS

CAPS

SCARFS

ALL APPAREL

HOODIES

SHIRTS

SHORTS

PANTS

ALL MASKS

GAITERS

USA MADE GAITERS

PPE MASK

USA MADE MASKS

ALL FOOTWEAR

SLIDES

ATHLETICS

CANVAS

CHEER / DANCE

SLIPPERS

BOOTS

FLIP FLOPS

AQUASOCKS